Firemen's Retirement Fund


The board ensures that funds are properly dispursed to retired firefighters.


The board meets at noon on the third Monday of each month. 

Members 2013-14

The board is consists of two civilians and three fire fighters.

Colvin Gibson
Adriana Posada
Heidle Baskin, Battalion Chief
Tony Harvey, Assistant Fire Chief
Jason Darrow, Captain

Staff Liaison

Brad Duff, Treasury Manager | Email
Ike Obi, Human Resources Director
Correspondence may be sent to:
Firemen's Retirement Fund
c/o Edith Austin
845 W. Irving Blvd
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 721-4858