Schedule for ICTN 2


Time Warner (Channel 95), Verizon (Channel 31) | AT&T U-verse (Channel 99 - Click on Irving Community Television Network) | Watch online now

Click here to see schedule for ICTN 1 or ICTN 3

Click Here for Sneak Previews

_____________________________________________________________________

Sunday, August 24

Government Programming

Monday, August 25

Government Programming

Tuesday, August 26

Government Programming

Wednesday, August 27

Government Programming

Thursday, August 28

Government Programming

Friday, August 29

Government Programming

Saturday, August 30

Government Programming

Sunday, August 31

Government Programming

Monday, September 1

Government Programming

Tuesday, September 2

Government Programming

7 p.m. - Irving Planning & Zoning Meeting - LIVE

Wednesday, September 3

Government Programming

1 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - LIVE

7 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - Taped Earlier

Thursday, September 4

Government Programming

4 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - Taped 9/3/14

7 p.m. - Irving City Council Meeting - LIVE

Friday, September 5

Government Programming

Saturday, September 6

Government Programming

Sunday, September 7

Government Programming

4 p.m. - Irving City Council Meeting - Taped 9/4/14

7 p.m. - Irving City Council Meeting - Taped 9/4/14

Monday, September 8

Government Programming

Tuesday, September 9

Government Programming

Wednesday, September 10

Government Programming

Thursday, September 11

Government Programming

7 p.m. - Budget Public Hearing - LIVE

Friday, September 12

Government Programming

Saturday, September 13

Government Programming

Sunday, September 14

Government Programming

Monday, September 15

Government Programming

7 p.m. - Irving Planning & Zoning Meeting - LIVE

Tuesday, September 16

Government Programming

4 p.m. - Irving Planning & Zoning Meeting - Taped 9/15/14

7 p.m. - Irving Planning & Zoning Meeting - Taped 9/15/14

Wednesday, September 17

Government Programming

1 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - LIVE

7 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - Taped Earlier

Thursday,  September 18

Government Programming

4 p.m. - Irving City Council Work Session - Taped 9/17/14

7 p.m. - Irving City Council Meeting - LIVE

Friday, September 19

Government Programming

Saturday, September 20

Government Programming