Schedule for ICTN 3

Time Warner (Channel 96), Verizon (Channel 32) | AT&T U-verse (Channel 99 - Click on Irving Community Television Network) | Watch online now

Click here to see schedule for ICTN 1 or ICTN 2
_____________________________________________________________________

Sunday, July 20

Government Programming

Monday, July 21

Government Programming

Tuesday, July 22

Government Programming

Wednesday, July 23

Government Programming

Thursday, July 24

Government Programming

Friday, July 25

Government Programming

Saturday, July 26

Government Programming

Sunday, July 27

Government Programming

Monday, July 28

Government Programming

Tuesday, July 29

Government Programming

Wednesday, July 30

Government Programming

Thursday, July 31

Government Programming

Friday, Auguest 1

Government Programming

Saturday, Auguest 2

Government Programming

Sunday, Auguest 3

Government Programming

Monday, Auguest 4

Government Programming

7 p.m. - Coppell ISD Board Meeting - Taped July 28

Tuesday, Auguest 5

Government Programming

4 p.m. - Coppell ISD Board Meeting - Taped July 28

Wednesday, Auguest 6

Government Programming

Thursday, Auguest 7

Government Programming

Friday, Auguest 8

Government Programming

Saturday, Auguest 9

Government Programming