Meet Your Mayor and Council Members

Rick Stopfer, Mayor (at-large)  

Term of Office: 2020-2023
Phone: (972) 721-2410
Email: mayor@cityofirving.org

Rick Stopfer Biography (PDF)

Email Mayor and City Council members: ccouncil@cityofirving.org

Irving, Texas, Mayor Rick Stopfer

John C. Danish, District 1

Term of Office: 2019-2022
Phone: (469) 507-9207
Email: jcdanish@cityofirving.org

Councilman Danish Biography (PDF)

Councilman John Danish, Place 1

Allan E. Meagher, District 2 (at-large)

Term of Office: 2019-2022
Phone: (214) 763-1502
Email: ameagher@cityofirving.org

Councilman Meagher Biography (PDF)

Councilman Allan Meagher, Place 2

Mark Zeske, District 3

Term of Office: 2020-2023
Phone:469-875-2190
Email: mzeske@cityofirving.org

Councilman Zeske Biography

Mark-Zeske-150 (002) website

Phil Riddle, District 4

Term of Office: 2021-2024
Phone: (469) 781-7116
Email: priddle@cityofirving.org

Councilman Riddle Biography (PDF)

Councilman Phil Riddle, Place 4

J. Oscar Ward, District 5

Term of Office: 2020-2023
Phone: (469) 704-8479
Email: oward@cityofirving.org

Councilman Ward Biography (PDF)

Mayor Pro Tem J. Oscar Ward, Place 5
Councilman Al Zapanta, Place 6

Kyle Taylor, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, District 7

Term of Office: 2019-2022
Phone: (214) 288-2308
Email: ktaylor@cityofirving.org

Councilman Kyle Taylor Biography (PDF)

Councilman Kyle Taylor, Place 7

Dennis Webb, District 8 (at-large)

Term of Office: 2021-2024
Phone: Coming soon
Email: ccouncil@cityofirving.org

Councilman Dennis Webb Biography coming soon

Councilman Dennis Webb, Place 3