Meet Your Mayor and Council Members

Irving, Texas, Mayor Rick Stopfer

John Bloch, District 1

Term of Office: 2022-2025
Phone: (682) 380-1223
Email: jbloch@cityofirving.org

Councilman Bloch Biography 

John Bloch

Brad M. LaMorgese, District 2 (at-large)

Term of Office: 2022 -2025 
Phone: (214) 918-6630
Email: blamorgese@cityofirving.org

Councilman LaMorgese Biography 

Brad LaMorgese

Mark Zeske, District 3

Term of Office: 2020-2023
Phone: (469) 875-2190
Email: mzeske@cityofirving.org

Councilman Zeske Biography

Mark Zeske

Phil Riddle, District 4

Term of Office: 2021-2024
Phone: (469) 781-7116
Email: priddle@cityofirving.org

Councilman Riddle Biography (PDF)

Councilman Phil Riddle, Place 4

J. Oscar Ward, District 5

Term of Office: 2020-2023
Phone: (469) 704-8479
Email: oward@cityofirving.org

Councilman Ward Biography (PDF)

Mayor Pro Tem J. Oscar Ward, Place 5

Al Zapanta, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, District 6

Term of Office: 2021-2024
Phone: (469) 354-8790
Email: azapanta@cityofirving.org

Councilman Zapanta Biography

Councilman Al Zapanta, Place 6

Kyle Taylor, Mayor Pro Tem, District 7

Term of Office: 2022-2025
Phone: (214) 288-2308
Email: ktaylor@cityofirving.org

Councilman Kyle Taylor Biography (PDF)

Councilman Kyle Taylor, Place 7

Dennis Webb, District 8 (at-large)

Term of Office: 2021-2024
Phone: 469-670-3682
Email: denniswebb@cityofirving.org

Councilman Dennis Webb Biography

Councilman Dennis Webb, Place 3