Planning and Zoning Commission


The Planning and Zoning Commission to hear, recommend, or determine any matter relating to zoning, planning or subdivision control as may be specified or required under this ordinance, the Charter of the City of Irving, or the laws of the State of Texas.


  • Generally meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7 p.m.
  • City Hall
    825 W. Irving Blvd.
    Irving, TX 75060

Agendas and Minutes

Members, 2018-19

This board consists of nine Irving residents.

Term Ends
Place 1Michael McPhailNov. 2020
Place 2Bruce BurnsNov. 2020
Place 3Jamie PatelNov. 2020
Place 4Mark CronenwettNov. 2020
Place 5Ernest RichardsNov. 2019
Place 6Mark ZeskeNov. 2019
Place 7Lorraine TaylorNov. 2019
Place 8Jack SpurlockNov. 2019
Place 9Charles HoedebeckNov. 2019