Citizen Bond Task Force Committee


The Citizen Bond Task Force Committee is an ad-hoc committee whose purpose is to review proposed bond propositions, take public comments concerning the bond propositions and recommend to the City Council such bond propositions the committee believes appropriate.


  • Generally meets on Tuesday at 6 p.m.
  • Irving City Hall
    825 W. Irving Blvd.
    Irving, TX 75060


committee members 2019-20

The Committee shall be composed of 18 members, each a resident of the City of Irving. The Committee shall choose one of its members to preside as Chair and such other officers as they deem necessary. Terms for the Committee members will expire April 2020.

Sharon Barbosa CrainSushil Patel
Bob BourgeoisJanie Perelman
Loren ByersHammond Perot
David ColeDavid Pfaff
Mark CronenwettClint Rain
Tim FooksNicole Kintop Smith
Adam FritcherSam Reed
Gustavo GarciaMohammed Shaphy
Mike GregoryHeather Stroup