Photo Gallery

Select a Photo Album to view photos or a slideshow. Select a picture to view it full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for it to receive a spot in the People's Choice spotlight.

Heroes for Health 2010

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up Childhood Obesity Task Force

Childhood Obesity Task Force

Left to right-back: Mario Molina, Fire Chief; Kathryn Pecenka Johnson and Dr. Laura Baugh, Board of Health members; Dr. Mark DeHaven, UNT Health Science Center; Chairman Dr. Ajay Dubey; Vice-chairman John Drake; Mary Kay Hartley, Maryllin Newton and Dr. C

View Full Size